W.A. Kingland, GM for Central Region of CNR, Stands over operator William Jacobi at a telegraph table inside the Junction Station
Three men are standing on the platform at the Junction Station. The station was built in 1858 and was in use until 1941. Three trains a day passed through the station traveling to and from London.
Meet Ryan and Erin, the St. Marys couple who transformed this historic stone railway station, which was abandoned for decades, into a fresh, new whistle stop for craft beer fans.
Brock is a young hard working guy who has graduated from a brewing program at Niagara College before taking on brewing roles at a small Ontario craft brewery (Thornbury) then one at a large scale brewery (Waterloo Brewing). Brock is also local to us (Stratford), spending time with his wife and new puppy!
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.